Board Of Directors

Bonnie Houk, GPC
GPCISM President
Director, Grants and Evaluation Department
Southeast Kansas Education Service Center
Girard, KS

Allison Boyd, GPC
GPCISM Vice President
Principal Writer & Owner
Boyd Grants
Conroe, TX

Lisa Jackson, GPC
GPCISM Interim Secretary
Grants Development Officer
St. Petersburg, FL

Sylvia A. Redic, GPC
GPCISM Treasurer
City Manager
City of Morrow
Chattahoochee Hills, GA

Karen Cassidy, GPC
GPA Board Member Liaison
Governmental Grants Professionals
St. Louis, MO

Julie Assel, GPC
President/CEO, Sr. Writer
Assel Consulting
Lee’s Summit, MO

David Lindeman, GPC
Global Grant Solutions
Washington, DC

Kent Hornberger, GPC
Gateway Grant Solutions
Saint Louis, MO

Susan D. Pardee, GPC
Coordinator of School Improvement/Federal Programs
Cleveland Hts.-University Hts. City School District
University Heights, OH

Meghann Adams, GPC
Grants Manager
Zoo Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Nancy Smallwood, GPC
Grants Manager
Hall County
Gainesville, GA

Tammy Tilzey
Public Member
Director, GrantHub Product Line
Foundant Technologies
Boise, ID

Walter M. Chason
Ex-Officio GPCISM Director
Chason and Associates
Tampa, FL

Mike Chamberlain
Ex-Officio Board Member
Grant Professionals Association
Overland Park, KS

Board of Directors History

For more information about grant credentialing, please email